Dalek   www.deadverse.com
A Certain Ratio   www.acrmcr.com
Starlight Mints   www.starlightmints.com
Flagrant Fowl   www.myspace.com/flagrantfowl
My Dear Disco   www.dancethink.com
Nina Nastasia   www.myspace.com/ninanastasia
The New Loud   www.newloud.com
The Terrordactyls   www.terrordactyls.com
The Woes   www.thewoes.com

Hydra Head Records   www.hydrahead.com
Serious Business   www.seriousbusinessrecords.com
Kanine Records   www.kaninerecords.com
Safety Meeting Records   www.safetymeeting.net/one

Solid PR   www.solidpr.com
Bank Robber Music   www.bankrobbermusic.com
Movement Media   www.movement-media.com
Iqora   www.iqora.com
Hypertecture   www.hypertecture.com
JK5   www.jk5nyc.com
PASSION FOR YOUR PROJECTS